Am I Back or Not?

10 Oct
The Peace silver dollar
Image via Wikipedia

It has occurred to me that I really do not want to continue being StillSingle.  Yet I feel as if I should go on.  Mostly because I have a sneaking suspicion that I have been resisting the single part of my life lately.  The easy peace that I thought I’d found with my singleness has actually turned out to be more like a cold war.   In the interest of disarmament and true peace I shall continue to blog.  However brief my posts may be.

2 Responses to “Am I Back or Not?”

  1. SK October 12, 2010 at 10:48 am #

    Thank you…I feel like I’m riding this wave with you. I find encouragement from your posts

    • stillsingle October 17, 2010 at 4:49 pm #

      You’re welcome SK. Glad to have company on the journey.

Leave a Reply

